Congratulations New Member Class of Fall 2015

The Men of FarmHouse would like to congratulate the following men on accepting their bids and taking their first steps into becoming a member of FarmHouse Fraternity here at Illinois State!

Dan Bryar , Greg Olson, Shaun Allen, Brian Anderson, Adam Holland, Steve Pearce, Tony Verducci, Wes Nichols, Zander Yates, Freddy Marfino

Welcome to FarmHouse!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *